e_top_home
Sprachauswahl
      
e_home_button
Menu
CONTACT CONTACT
About us About us
Continous casting Continous casting
Continous casting Continous casting
Applications Applications
Services Services
RFQ RFQ
Castings Castings
Gallery Gallery
References References
Partners Partners
How to find us How to find us
General Conditions (GCoC) General Conditions (GCoC)
Impressum Impressum

CONTACT

Management:

Ing. Harald Marczinyas harald.marczinyas@pinczolitsch.at
Ewald Mogg e.mogg@mc-components.at

Technical advice and sales:

Roman Koller roman.koller@pinczolitsch.at
Ing. Christian Gartner christian.gartner@pinczolitsch.at
Johann Lentsch johann.lentsch@pinczolitsch.at
Daniel Janisch daniel.janisch@pinczolitsch.at
Ing. Harald Marczinyas harald.marczinyas@pinczolitsch.at

Ordering and coordination:

Jennifer Zisser jennifer.zisser@pinczolitsch.at

Controlling:

Vera Steinprecher vera.steinprecher@pinczolitsch.at

Warehouse and logistics:

Timur Beklevic


Contact form:
Title *
First name *
Last name *
Company *
Country *
Email
Phone *
Language *
Subject *
Datenschutzerklärung * Yes, I agree that my data will be saved.
 
Ergebnis eingeben
 
e_gratisreport

e_button_callbackservice
e_adresse_rechts

PINCZOLITSCH GmbH
metallstark


A-7051 Großhöflein, Gusswerkstraße 2
Telefon: +43 (0) 2682 63631        
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 63631-20
E-Mail: info@pinczolitsch.at 
www.pinczolitsch.at

Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail
*